Orpheum Bell

The Old Sisters' Home


Aaron Klein: vocals, guitar, banjos, ukulele, percussion
Henrik Karapetyan: vocals, violins, whistling
Katie Lee: vocals, banjo, violin, ukulele, pump organ, percussion
Michael Billmire: vocals, accordion, trumpets, mandolin, pump organ, xylophone, glockenspiel, shepherd harp
Serge van der Voo: vocals, double bass, percussion
Jennie Knaggs: vocals (tracks 1, 4, 5)
Terry Kimura: trombone (track 1, 4)
Sipkje Pesnichak: oboe and french horn (track 7)

Michael Shimmin plays drums and percussion on tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, and 10.

Produced by Orpheum Bell
Engineered by Geoff Michael at Big Sky Recording
Mixed by Tim Pakledinaz
Mastered by Jim Kissling

1. Poor Laetitia
2. Whatever Shines So Bright
3. The Old Sisters' Home
4. Chain Stitched Heart
5. Family Pictures
6. Parade
7. Daddy's Crying
8. Cuckolded Wren
9. Kembster's Laz
10. Skinny Bird