the olllam

.the olllam.


(Compass Records)

John McSherry: uilleann pipes, whistles
Tyler Duncan: uilleann pipes, whistles, guitar, Fender Rhodes
Michael Shimmin: drum set, shaker, tambourine, glockenspiel

Produced by the olllam
Engineered and mixed by Tyler Duncan
Mastered by Devin Kerr
Photos by Mike Langford and Stephen Mackey
Graphic design by Tyler Duncan
Additional design by Mike Langford

1. prolllogue
2. the bell
3. three signs of a bad man
4. the devilll for my hurt
5. the follly of wisdom
6. the tryst after death
7. bridge of glllass
8. prayer for tears