Madcat & Kane and Maxwell Street

Live At The Creole Gallery


Peter Madcat Ruth: harmonicas, ukulele, vocals
Shari Kane: guitar, vocals
Mark Schrock: electric bass, string bass, vocals
Mike Shimmin: drum set, cajon

Recorded live at the Creole Gallery in Lansing MI on January 11, 2009.

Engineered by Glenn Brown, with assistance from John Erskine, Ben Ogama, and Jim Alfredson
Mixed by Glenn Brown, Shari Kane, and Peter Madcat Ruth
Mastered by Glenn Brown
Dedicated to the memory of Robert Busby, founder of the Creole Gallery

1. Train Medley
2. Casey Jones
3. Hoochie Coochie Girl
4. Rollin' and Tumblin'
5. Honest I Do
6. They're Red Hot
7. Step It Up And Go
8. Linin' Track
9. Statesboro Blues
10. 61 Highway
11. Sweet Home Chicago
12. Fixin' To Die