Joshua Davis

Magnolia Belles


(Earthwork Music)

Joshua Davis: vocals, guitars, piano, pump organ, synthesizer
Dominic John Davis: bass
Mike Lynch: piano, organ, Wurlitzer, accordion
Mike Shimmin: drum set, percussion
Laura Bates: vocals
Chad Bement: saxophone
May Erlewine: vocals
Seth Bernard: vocals, lap steel
Katri Ervamaa: cello
Megan MacLeod: violin
Drew Howard: pedal steel
Rachael Davis: vocals, vocal arrangements
Brad Phillips: violin, string arrangements
Jen Sygit: vocals
Andy Wilson: trumpet, horn arrangements
Joe Wilson: dobro, trombone

Produced by Joshua Davis and Geoff Michael
Engineered and mixed by Geoff Michael and Chris DuRoss at Big Sky Recording
Horns and dobro recorded by Sam Corbin
Mastered by Glenn Brown

1. Emily's Song
2. Magnolia
3. Final Refrain
4. The Workingman's Hymn
5. Take a Turn on Me
6. Goodbye Betsy Brown
7. Moonshine Annie
8. Ghost Ships
9. Rusty Wing
10. Sad Songs
11. Hang Tight
12. The Other Side