The Starlight Six

Foghorn Lakin'/Good Man


(Earthwork Music)

Originally issued as 7" single

#1. Mike Shimmin: vocals, drum set
#2. May Erlewine: vocals
#3. Dominic Davis: vocals, bass
#4. Rachael Davis: vocals, guitar (Nashville tuning)
#5. Samuel Seth Bernard: vocals, guitar
#6. Joshua Davis: vocals, guitar, organ

Produced by The Starlight Six
Engineered and mixed by Geoff Michael
Mastered by Glenn Brown
Cover design by Bill Chesney

Side A: Foghorn Lakin'
Side A: Good Man