May Erlewine

Lean Into The Wind


(Earthwork Music)

Phil Barry: lead guitar
May Erlewine: vocals, guitar, piano
Max Lockwood: bass
Laurel Premo: banjo, fiddle, harmony vocals
Michael Shimmin: drums, percussion
Seth Bernard: lead guitar (tracks 3, 5)

Produced by May Erlewine
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Ian Gorman

1. Many Miles
2. Nothing but Love
3. The People's Song
4. Sister Says
5. Living Well
6. Lean Into The Wind