Bruce Conforth and Anne Crawford

Jump Up Devil


(Fast Train Music)

Bruce Conforth: guitars, vocals
Anne Crawford: fiddle, keyboards, vocals
Michael Shimmin: drums, percussion
Ben Rolston: string bass
J.T. "Harmonica Buzz" Sunden: harmonica
Bradley "Buster" Myers: harmonica (tracks 2, 7)
Gia Warner: vocals (track 7)

Produced by Bruce Conforth
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Chris DuRoss and Geoff Michael

1. Well Well
2. Worried Mind Blues
3. Rattlesnake Blues
4. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
5. Don't Cry Baby
6. Blacktop Blues
7. Hell Hound On My Trail
8. Relax Your Mind
9. Cold Pokin' Blues
10. Another Man Done Gone
11. Bye Bye Baby
12. On The Wall